Administration

Service de la Santé
Faubourg des Capucins 20
2800 Delémont

M. Michel Renaud
T 032 420 51 29
michel.renaud@jura.ch
 

Médecin cheffe

CMPA
Faubourg des Capucins 20
2800 Delémont

Mme Danielle Charmillot
T 032 423 53 50
danielle.charmillot@jura.ch


Cadre inter-secteurs

M. Bruno Jannin
Route de Coeuve 41
2900 Porrentruy
T 032 420 93 58
T 079 777 79 92
bruno.jannin@jura.ch

Foyer

Chemin du Postillon 31
2906 Chevenez

M. Bruno Dechirot
T 032 476 63 63
bruno.dechirot@jura.ch
 

Appartements Protégés

Rue Joseph-Trouillat 16
2900 Porrentruy

M. Patrick Faivre
T 032 467 13 05
T 032 420 93 61
patrick.faivre@jura.ch
 

Ateliers Le TOP

Route de Coeuve 41
2900 Porrentruy
T 032 420 93 50
F 032 420 93 51

M. Jocelyn Vuillaume
jocelyn.vuillaume@jura.ch

M. Stéphane Cortat
stephane.cortat@jura.ch

 

Equipe mobile

Route de Coeuve 41
2900 Porrentruy
T 032 420 93 59

Mme Géraldine Bernard
geraldine.bernard@jura.ch

 

Centre d'accueil psycho-éducatif Le CAP

Route de Coeuve 41
2900 Porrentruy
T 032 420 93 57

M. Pierre-henri Beuret
pierre-henri.beuret@jura.ch